Office Hours

OFFICE HOURS Spring 2018
     
INSTRUCTOR COURSE (220)
EMAIL OFFICE HOURS & BY APPOINTMENT - TBA
LOCATION
 Hohmann, Alex  102 Sec. 01  hohmann@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Fri 8:30 - 9:30am & by appointment  NJ Hall 103
 Hohmann, Alex  102 Sec. 02  hohmann@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Fri 9:30 - 10:10am & by appointment  NJ Hall 103
 Kadambe, Surabhi  102 Sec. 03  skadambe@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Fri 1:00 - 2:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 106B
 Elgawly, Michael  102 Sec. 08  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 6:00 - 7:00pm  NJ Hall 102
 Skydel, Jack  102 Sec. 13  jack.skydel@rutgers.edu  Mon & Tues 11:00 am -  12:30pm  NJ Hall 104
 Okada, Daijiro  102 Sec. 14  okada@economics.rutgers.edu Wed 10:00 - 11:30am & by appointment  NJ Hall 401
 Sheflin, Neil  103 Sec. 01  sheflin@rutgers.edu Tues 10:00am - 12:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 403
 McGowan, John  103 Sec. 02  jpm412@economics.rutgers.edu John McGowan: 9:00 -10:00pm following class.

Wenja Pang: Wed. 1:00 - 2:30pm
 Following Class

NJ Hall 408
 Goldband, Bernard  103 Sec. 05 bgoldband@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues 1:00 - 4:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 102
 Skydel, Jack  103 Sec. 08  jack.skydel@rutgers.edu  Mon & Tues 11:00 - 12:30pm  NJ Hall 104
 Sheflin, Neil  103 Sec. H1  sheflin@rutgers.edu  Tues 10:00am - 12:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 403
 Skydel, Jack  103 Sec. H2  jack.skydel@rutgers.edu Mon & Tues 11:00am - 12:30pm  NJ Hall 104
 Hohmann, Alex  103 Sec. T1  hohmann@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Thurs 8:30 -  9:30am & by appontment  NJ Hall 103
 Hohmann, Alex  103 Sec. T2  hohmann@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Thurs 8:30 - 9:30am & by appointment  NJ Hall 103
 Clarke, Geoff  110 Sec. 90  gclarke@economics.rutgers.edu Fri 10:00am - 12:00pm  NJ Hall 306
 Blair, Douglas  120 Sec. 01 - 06 & H1  dblair@rutgers.edu Douglas Blair: Mon 8:00 - 10:am & by appt.

Ecaterina Locoman: Fri: 12:45 - 2:45pm

Weinan Yan: Wed 3:00 - 5:00pm
 NJ Hall 303a

 NJ Hall 305

 NJ Hall 410
 Torres-Reyna, Oscar  212 Sec. 01  oscar.torresreyna@rutgers.edu  Office hours after class or questions over email any time  AB 4450
 Paxton, Nora  212 Sec. 02  nbogdon@scarletmail.rutgers.edu  Wed after class & by appointment  AB 4450
 Elgawly, Michael  300 Sec. 07  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 4:30 - 5:30pm  NJ Hall 102
 Chaudhuri, Basanta  300 Sec. 08  chaudhur@economics.rutgers.edu Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm
Wed 11:30 - 12:30pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 102
 Catovic, Ibraheem  301 Sec. 04  ibraheem.catovic@rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 5:00 - 6:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 102
 Stone, Raymond  301 Sec. 06  raymond.stone@rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 3:15 - 4:15pm  NJ Hall 106C
 Sheflin, Neil  301 Sec. 07  sheflin@rutgers.edu  Tues 10:00 - 12:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 403
 Xiong, Weiqi  301 Sec. 09  wxiong@economics.rutgers.edu Mon 9:00 - 10:30am  NJ Hall 305
 Schreiber, Joel  303 Sec. 01  zs219@economics.rutgers.edu Joel Schreiber: Wed 5:30 - 6:30pm & by appointment


Ze Song: Fri 4:00 - 6:00pm
 Tillett Hall Student Learning Center - Rm 111

NJ Hall 305
 Rockoff, Hugh  305 Sec. 01  rockoff@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Fri 3:00 - 5:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 305
 Wu, Bingxiao  320 Sec. 01  bwu@economics.rutgers.edu  Fri 11:00am - 12:00pm & 3:30 - 4:30pm  NJ Hall 430
 Bhuyan, Susan  320 Sec. 02  sbhuyan@economics.rutgers.edu  9:00 - 10:00pm & by appointment AB 4400
Seminary Place
 Okada, Daijiro  320 Sec. 04  okada@economics.rutgers.edu  Wed 10:00 - 11:30am & by appointment  NJ Hall 401
 Hughes, Joseph  320 Sec. 05  jphughes@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 10:15am - 11:30am  NJ Hall 205C
 Kadambe, Surabhi  320 Sec. 07  skadambe@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Fri 1:00 - 2:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 106B
 Anzoategui, Diego  321 Sec. 01  diego.anzoategui@rutgers.edu D. Anzoategui: Mon & Wed 11:00 - 12:00 & by appointment & by appointment

R. Izumi: Mon 4:30 - 5:30pm

 NJ Hall 417

 NJ Hall 427
 Zou, Xuan  321 Sec. 05  x.zou@.rutgers.edu  Wed 12:30 - 2:30pm, after each class & by appointment  NJ Hall 306
 Zhao, Zheng  321 Sec. 06  zheng.zhao@rutgers.edu  Fri 1:00 - 3:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 425
 Miao, Hang  321 Sec. 10  hmiao@economics.rutgers.edu Mon 12:00 - 2:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 107
 Lee, Hyeon Ok  321 Sec. 11  hl518@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 4:30 - 5:30pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 423
 Kolchin, Vlad  322 Sec. 01  vkolchin@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 6:00 - 7:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 406 (or 306)
 Lee, Sungkyung  322 Sec. 02  sl980@scarletmail.rutgers.edu  Fri 2:00 - 4:00pm  NJ Hall 425
 Laio, Yuan  322 Sec. 03  yuan.liao@rutgers.edu  Mon & thurs 9:50 - 11:10pm  AB 4400
 Fatima, Ahmed  322 Sec. 04  fahmed@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 1:30 - 2:30pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 402
 Paczkowski, Walter  322 Sec. 06  paczkows@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 1:00 - 2:30pm & by apponitment  PaparazZi Cafe in Zimmerli Art Museum (CAC)
 Chaudhuri, Basanta  362 Sec. 01  chaudhur@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tues 9:00 - 10:00am
Wed 11:30am - 12:30pm &
by appointment
 NJ Hall 102
 Warmingham, Dale  389 Sec. 01  warmingham@economics.rutgers.edu Tues, Thurs, Fri. 9:30am - 11:30am, also before and after class.  NJ Hall 108
 Warmingham, Dale  395 Sec. 01  warmingham@economics.rutgers.edu Tues, Thurs & Fri 9:30am - 11:30am, also before & after class.  NJ Hall 108
 Gilgenbach, Ruth  395 Sec. 02  ruth.gilgenbach@rutgers.edu Immediately after class & by appointment  Immediately after class & by appointment
 Mizrach, Bruce  413 Sec. 01  mizrach@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Thurs 2:00 - 3:00pm NJ Hall 301D
 DeMarco, Lauren  413 Sec. 02  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu Mon 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fri 8:00 - 9:15am & by appointment

TA: Wanjun Li hours:
Tues 10:00 - 11:00am
 NJ Hall 405
 DeMarco, Lauren  414 Sec. 01  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu Mon 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fri 8:00 - 9:15am & by appointment
 NJ Hall 405
 DeMarco, Lauren  415 Sec. 01  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu Mon 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fri 8:00 - 9:15am & by appointment
 NJ Hall 405
 Li, Ning  417 Sec. 01  nli@economics.rutgers.edu Tues 3:00 - 4:00pm
Fri 3:30 - 4:30pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 425
 Wu, Bingxiao  417 Sec. 02  bwu@economics.rutgers.edu  Fri 11:00am - 12:00pm & 3:30 - 4:30pm  NJ Hall 430
 Yang, Xiye  421 Sec. 01  xiye@economics.rutgers.edu  TBA  NJ Hall 301B
 Sigman, Hilary  432 Sec. 01  hsigman@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues 1:15 - 2:30pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 422
 Prusa, Thomas  435 Sec. 01  prusa@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon 1:00 - 3:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 309
 Chang, Roberto  436 Sec. 01  chang@economics.rutgers.edu  Thurs 2:30 - 4:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 428
 Wu, Yuanting  441 Sec. 01 yuanting.wu@rutgers.edu  Tues & thurs 4:00 - 6:00pm  NJ Hall 429
 Altshuler, Rosanne  463 Sec. 01  altshule@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon 2:30 - 4:30pm (no appointment necessary)  NJ Hall 205
 Killingsworth, Mark  464 Sec. 01  killings@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues 1:00 - 3:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 201B
 Paczkowski, Walter  470 Sec. 01  paczkows@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 1:00 - 2:30pm & by appointment PaparazZi Cafe in zimmerli Art Museum (CAC)
 Killingsworth, Mark  475 Sec. 01 mrk@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues 1:00 - 3:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 201B
 Campbell, Colin  482 Sec. 01  campbell@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon 10:30 - 11:30am
 Wed 10:00 - 11:0am
 NJ Hall 302
 McLean, Richard  485 Sec. 01 R. McLean:  rpmclean@economics.rutgers.edu

X. Hunag: xuehuang@economics.rutgers.edu
R. McLean: Mon - Thurs 11:15am - 12:00pm &by appointment

X. Huang: 3:30 - 5:30pm
 NJ Hall 108C
 NJ Hall 406
 Moehling, Carolyn  494 Sec. 01  cmoehling@economics.rutgers.edu  By appointment NJ Hall 303B or
35 College Ave, Rm. 202