Office Hours

 
OFFICE HOURS Spring 2019
     
INSTRUCTOR COURSE (220)
EMAIL OFFICE HOURS & BY APPOINTMENT
LOCATION
 Hohmann, Alex  102 Sec. 01  hohmann@economics.rutgers.edu

Tues 8:30 - 10:30am & by appointment
Hyunji Ahn, TA, Wed 9:00am - Noon & Thurs 1:00 - 3:00pm

Chun Yao, TA,  Mon 2:30 - 5:30 & Fri 11:30am - 1:30pm
NJ Hall 103

NJ  Hall 305

NJ Hall 421
 Hohmann, Alex  102 Sec. 02  hohmann@economics.rutgers.edu Tues 11:30am - 1:30pm & by appointment

Hyunji Ahn, TA  New Jersey Hall,  Wednesday 9:00–noon and Thurs. 1:00–3:00

Chun Yao, TA New Jersey Hall, Monday 2:30–5:30 and Friday 11:30–1:30
NJ Hall 103

NJ Hall 305

NJ Hall 421
 Elgawly, Michael  102 Sec. 03  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 3:00 - 4:00pm
NJ Hall 102
 Elgawly, Michael  102 Sec. 08  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 6:00 - 7:00pm
NJ Hall 102
 Skydel, Jack  102 Sec. 13  jack.skydel@rutgers.edu
 Mon 1:00 - 2:30pm & Tues 4:30 - 5:30pm NJ Hall 3rd Floor Library - unless otherwise announced
 Okada, Daijiro  102 Sec. 14  okada@economics.rutgers.edu

TA: mla132@economics.rutgers.edu
Wed 10:00 - 11:30am & by appointment

Office hours TBA
NJ Hall 401

NJ Hall 408
 Sheflin, Neil
 103 Sec. 01  sheflin@economics.rutgers.edu Tues 10:00am - Noon & by appointment
NJ Hall 403
 Li, Brandon
 103 Sec. 02  brandon.li@rutgers.edu

TA: Mriga Bansal mb1712@economics.rutgers.edu
Wed 9:00- 10:00pm & by appointment

TA: Mon 10:00 - 11:00am & thurs 3:00 - 4:00pm
 
 Chaudhuri, Basanta
 103 Sec. 04  chaudhur@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 12:00 - 12:50pm & by appointment NJ Hall 102
 Goldband, Bernie  103 Sec. 05  bg454@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 2:00 - 3:00pm & by appointment
NJ Hall 102
 Skydel, Jack
 103 Sec. 08  jack.skydel@rutgers.edu Mon 1:00 - 2:30pm & Tues 4:30 - 5:30pm
NJ Hall 3rd Floor Library, unless otherwise anounced
 Sheflin, Neil  103 Sec. H1  sheflin@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues 10:00am - Noon & by appointment NJ Hall 403
 Skydel, Jack  103 Sec. H2  jack.skydel@rutgers.edu  Mon 1:00 - 2:30pm & Tues 4:30 - 5:30pm NJ Hall 3rd Floor Library, unless otherwise announced

 Clarke, Geoffrey

 Ahmed, Fatima

 110 Sec. 90

 geoff.clarke@economics.rutgers.edu


 faahmed@economics.rutgers.edu

 

 Mon 11:00am - 12:30pm

 Mon & Tues 10:00 - 11:00am
NJ Hall 306 (beginning 2/11)

NJ Hall 306
 Torres-Reyna, Oscar  212 Sec. 01  ot50@rutgers.edu After class as needed  
 Paxton, Nora
 212 Sec. 02  npaxton@economics.rutgers.edu Wed. after class & by appointment
 
 Schreiber, Joel  212 Sec. 03  joel.schreiber@rutgers.edu Wed 5:30 - 6:30pm & by appointment
 Livingston Learning Center
 Tillet Hall
 Conrad, Amanda  212 Sec. 04  agoen@scarletmail.rutgers.edu After Class or by appointment  
 Wei, Fanle
 300 Sec. 07  fw101@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 4:30 - 6:00pm & by appointment
NJ Hall 425
 Chaudhuri, Basanta
 300 Sec. 08  chaudhur@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 12:00 - 12:50pm & by appointments
NJ Hall 102
 Kolchin, Vlad
 301 Sec. 04  vkolchin@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 5:00 - 6:00pm & by appointment
NJ Hall 406
 Stone, Raymond
 301 Sec. 06  raymond.stone@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 3:15 - 4:15pm
NJ Hall 106B
 Sheflin, Neil
 301 Sec. 07  sheflin@economics.rutgers.edu Tues 10:00am - 12:00pm
NJ Hall 403
 Hohmann, Alex
 301 Sec. 09  hohmann@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Thurs 8:30 - 9:30am & by appointment
NJ Hall 103
 Stone, Raymond  301 Sec. 10  raymond.stone@rutgers.edu 3:15 - 4:15 Mon & Wed NJ Hall 106B
 Schreiber, Joel  303 Sec. 01  joel.schreiber@Rutgers.edu Wed 5:30 - 6:30pm & by appointment
Livingston Learning Center, Tillett Hall
 Rockoff, Hugh  305 Sec. 01  rockoff@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Fri 3:00 - 5:00pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 209C
 Bordo, Michael  307 Sec. 01  bordo@economics.rutgers.edu By appointment  NJ Hall 209A
 Catovic, Ibraheem
 320 Sec. 01  ibraheem.catovic@rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 6:00 - 7:00pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 102
 Bhuyan, Susan
 320 Sec. 02  sbhuyan@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 9:00 - 10:00pm & by appointment
 
 Yang, Yutian
 320 Sec. 04  yy364@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Thurs2:00 - 3:00
 NJ Hall 406
 Hughes, Joseph
 320 Sec. 05  jphughes@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 10:15 - 11:30am  NJ Hall 205C
 Kadambe, Surabhi
 320 Sec. 07  skadambe@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Fri 12:00 - 1:00pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 106B
 Zhao, Zheng
 321 Sec. 01  zheng.zhao@rutgers.edu Fri 3:30 - 5:30pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 425
 Yan, Weiman
 321 Sec. 05  wy154@rutgers.edu Tues & Fri 10:15 - 11:15am & by appointment  NJ Hall 410
 Cai, Zhifeng
 321 Sec. 10  zhifeng.cai@rutgers.edu

TA: Suwei Luo - sluo@economics.rutgers.edu
Mon 1:00 - 4:00pm & by appointment

Thurs 1:00 - 2:30pm & by appontment
 NJ Hall 415

NJ Hall 408
 Miao, Hang
 321 Sec. 11  hang.miao@rutgers.edu Fri 8:00 - 10:00am & by appointment
NJ Hall 408
 Agan, Amanda  322 Sec. 01  aagan@economics.rutgers.edu

 by111@economics.rutgers.edu
Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm
TA: Bo Yu Tues 3:00 - 4:00pm
 
 NJ Hall 420

 NJ Hall 427
 Peng, Weijia
 322 Sec. 02  wp134@economics.rutgers.edu 2:00 - 4:00pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 305
 Liao, Yuan
 322 Sec. 03  yuan.liao@rutgers.edu Mon & Thurs 1:30 - 2:30pm
 NJ Hall 209B
 Miao, Hang
 322 Sec. 04  
 NJ Hall 408
 Paczkowski, Walter
 322 Sec. 06  wrp@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 12:00 - 2:00pm & by appointment  PaparazZi Cafe in Zimmerli Art  Museum (CAC)
 Warmingham, Dale  389 Sec. 01  warmingham@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 1:00 - 2:00pm, 1 hour after class  NJ Hall 108
 Abere, Andrew  389 Sec. 02  andrew.abere@rutgers.edu  By appointment (via email) Tues & Thurs 2:00 -  4:00pm  NJ Hall 102
 Warmingham, Dale  395 Sec. 01  warmingham@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues, Thurs, & Fri 10:30am - 11:30am, & before & after class  NJ Hall 108
 Gilgenbach, Ruth  395 Sec. 02  ruth.gilgenbach@rutgers.edu Immediately after class & by appointment  
 Abere, Andrew  395 Sec. 03  andrew.abere@rutgers.edu

 Horus by appointment (via email) Tues & Thurs

2:00 - 4:00pm

 NJ Hall 102
 Mizrach, Bruce  413 Sec. 01  mizrach@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Thurs 2:00 - 3:00pm  NJ Hall 301D
 DeMarco, Lauren  413 Sec. 02  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Fri 8:30 - 9:30am & by appointment  NJ Hall 405
 Berisha, Edmund  413 Sec. 03  edmond.berisha@rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 6:30 - 7:30pm & by appointment  FH-A2 (CAC)
 DeMarco, Lauren  414 Sec. 01  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Fri 8:30 - 9:30am & by appointment  NJ Hall 405
 DeMarco, Lauren  415 Sec. 01  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Fri 8:30 - 9:30am & by appointment  NJ Hall 405
 Yang, Xiye  421 Sec. 01  xiyeyang@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 12:00pm - 1:00pm  NJ Hall 301B
 Chang, Roberto  436 Sec. 01  chang@economics.rutgers.edu  Thurs 2:30 - 4:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 426/428
 Catovic, Ibraheem  441 Sec. 01  ibraheem.catovic@rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 6:00 - 7:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 102
 Altshuler, Rosanne  463 Sec. 01  altshule@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon 2:30 - 4:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 205A
 Killlingsworth, Mark  464 Sec. 01  mrk@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues 1:00 - 3:00pm
 Fri 1:00 - 2:00pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 201B
 Paczkowski, Walter  470 Sec. 01  wrp@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 12:00 - 2:00pm & by appointment  PaparazZi Cafe in Zimmerli Art Museum (CAC)
 Killingsworth, Mark  475 Sec. 01  mrk@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues 1:00 - 3:00pm
 Fri 1:00 - 2:00pm
 NJ Hall 201B
 Campbell, Colin  482 Sec. 01  campbell@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon 10:30 - 11:30am & Wed 10:00 - 11:00am  NJ Hall 302
 Okada, Daijiro  485 Sec. 01  okada@economics.rutgers.edu  Wed 10:00 - 11:30am & by appointment  NJ Hall 401
 Altshuler, Rosanne  494 Sec. 01  altshule@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 205A
 Ibadoghlu, Gubad  495 Sec. 01  gi63@rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 10:00am - 12:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 429