Office Hours

 
OFFICE HOURS Fall 2018
     
INSTRUCTOR COURSE (220)
EMAIL OFFICE HOURS & BY APPOINTMENT - TBA
LOCATION
 Goldband, Bernie  102 Sec. 01

Goldband:  bg454@economics.rutgers.edu

TA: Nan Zhi: nz138@economics.rutgers.edu

Goldband: Tues & Thurs 12:00 - 1:00pm

TA: Nan Zhi
Mon 2:00 - 3:00pm
Wed 11:00am - 12:00pm

NJ Hall 102

NJ Hall 305

 Elgawly, Michael  102 Sec. 02  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 6:00 - 7:00pm
 NJ Hall 102
 Hohmann, Alex  102 Sec. 04  hohmann@economics.rutgers.edu Mon 8:30 - 9:30am
Thurs 10:00 - 11:00am or by appointment
 NJ Hall 103
 Steinberg, Edward  102 Sec. 06   Tues: 12:00 - 2:00pm
 NJ Hall 102
 Skydel, Jack  102 Sec. 07  jack.skydel@rutgers.edu
Mon 2:00 - 3:30pm
Thurs 1:00 - 2:30pm
 NJ Hall 3rd Floor Library
 Hilton, Francis  102 Sec. 08  hank.hilton@rutgers.edu TBA
 
 Kadambe, Surabhi
 102 Sec. 09

Dr. Kadambe:  skadambe@economics.rutgers.edu

TA Nan Zhi: nz138@economics.rutgers.edu

Mon & Tues 11:30am - 12:30pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 106B
 Elgawly, Michael
 102 Sec. 11  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 4:30 - 5:03pm
 NJ Hall 102
 Okada, Daijiro
 102 Sec. 15

Dr. Okada: okada@economics.rutgers.edu

TA: Mark Avery: mla132@economics.rutgers.edu

Okada: Wed 10:00 - 11:30am or by appointment

Avery: Tues 4:30 - 6:00pm

NJ Hall 401

NJ Hall 408

 Skydel, Jack  102 Sec. H1  jack.skydel@economics.rutgers.edu Mon 2:00 - 3:30pm
Thurs 1:00 - 2:30pm
 NJ Hall 3rd Floor Library
 Hohmann, Alexandre  102 Sec. H3  hohmann@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & 9:30 - 11:00am
Thurs 8:30 - 10:00am or by appointment
 NJ Hall 103
 Sheflin, Neil
 103 Sec. 01  sheflin@economics.rutgers.edu Tues 1:30 - 3:30pm
 NJ Hall 403
 Chaudhuri, Basanta
 103 Sec. 03  chaudhur@economics.rutgers.edu Mon 9:00 - 10:00am
Tues 12:30 - 1:30pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 102
 McGowan, John
 103 Sec. 05

McGowan:  jpm412@economics.rutgers.edu

TA: Jun Liu: jl2172@eonomics.rutgers.edu

McGowan: 9:00 - 10:00pm following class

Jun Liu: Wed 1:20 - 2:20pm

McGowan: Following class

Jun Liu: NJ Hall 305

 Clarke, Geoffrey  110 Sec. 90  geoff.clarke@economics.rutgers.edu Mon 10:00am - 12:00pm (beginning 9/17)
 NJ Hall 306
 Paxton, Nora
 212 Sec. 01  npaxton@economics.rutgers.edu Mon after class & by appointment
 
 Torres-Reyna, Oscar
 212 Sec. 02  oscar.torresreyna@rutgers.edu Office hours after class as needed
 
 Schreiber, Joel  212 Sec. 03  joel.schreiber@rutgers.edu Mon 6:00 - 7:00pm & by appointment
 Chang Library Conference Room
 (Cook Campus)
 Elgawly, Michael
 300 Sec. 01  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu Mon  & Thurs 11:30am - 12:30pm
 NJ Hall 102
 Chaudhuri, Basanta
 300 Sec. 04  chaudur@economics.rutgers.edu Mon 9:00 - 10:00am
Tues 12:30 - 1:30pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 102
 Kolchin, Vlad
 301 Sec. 01  vkolchin@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Fri 10:30 - 11:30am, or by appointment
 NJ Hall 406 (or 306)
 Skydel, Jack
 301 Sec. 04  jack.skydel@economics.rutgers.edu Mon 2:00 - 3:30pm
Thurs 1:00 - 2:30pm
 NJ Hall 3rd Floor Library
 Sheflin, Neil
 301 Sec. 07  sheflin@economics.rutgers.edu Tues 1:30 - 3:30pm
 NJ Hall 403
 Stone, Raymond
 301 Sec. 10  raymond.stone@rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 1:30 - 2:30pm
 NJ Hall 106B
 Schreiber, Joel  303 Sec. 01  joel.schreiber@rutgers.edu Mon 6:00 - 7:00pm or by appointment

Chang Library Conference Room, Cook Campus

 Killingsworth, Mark  312 Sec. 01  mrk@economics.rutgers.edu Tues 1:00- 3:00pm
Fri 1:10 - 2:00pm, or by appointment
 NJ Hall 201B
 Catovic, Ibraheem
 320 Sec. 02  ibraheem.catovic@rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 11:30am - 12:45pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 102
 Bhuyan, Susan
 320 Sec. 03  sbhuyan@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 7:30 - 8:30pm or by appointment
 AB 4400
 Catovic, Ibraheem
 320 Sec. 05  ibraheem.catovic@rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 11:30am - 12:45pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 102
 Wei, Fanle
 320 Sec. 07  fw101@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 4:30 - 5:30pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 425
 Carbonell-Nicolau, Oriol
 320 Sec. 11  carbonell@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Thurs 1:00 - 2:00pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 106A
 Kadambe, Surabhi
 320 Sec. 12

 Dr. Kadambe: skadambe@economics.rutgers.edu

TA: Nan Zhi:  nz138@economics.rutgers.edu

Mon & Tues 11:30am - 12:30pm, or by appointment
 NJ Hall 106B
 Anzoategui, Diego
 321 Sec. 04

Prof Anzoategui:  diego.anzoategui@rutgers.edu

TA: Ryuichiro Izumi: ry93@economics.rutgers.edu

Prof. Anzoategui: Mon & Wed 11:00am - 12:00pm or by appointment

TA: Ryuichiro Izumi: Wed 5:00 - 6:00pm

 NJ Hall 417

NJ Hall 427

 Zhao, Zheng
 321 Sec. 07  zheng.zhao@rutgers.edu Fri 4:00 - 6:00pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 425
 Miao, Hang
 321 Sec. 10  hang.miao@rutgers.edu Fri 12:00 - 2:00pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 211
 Lee, Hyeon Ok
 321 Sec. 11  hl518@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 8:30 - 9:30am or by appointment
 NJ Hall 423
 Yao, Chun
 322 Sec. 02  cyao@economics.rutgers.edu Mon 3:00 - 5:00pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 403
 Paczkowski, Walter
 322 Sec. 04  wrp@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 11:00am - 12:30pm & by appointment
 Student Activity Center on George St.
 (SAC)
 Liao, Yuan
 322 Sec. 05  yuan.liao@rutgers.edu Thurs 2:00 - 3:00pm
Fri 1:30 - 2:30pm
 NJ Hall 209B
 Yan, Weinan
 322 Sec. 09  wy154@rutgers.edu  Wed 9:30 - 11:30am & by appointment  NJ Hall 410
 Rockoff, Hugh
 327 Sec. 01  rockoff@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Fri 3:00 - 4:00pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 209C
 Rockoff, Hugh  327 Sec. 02  rockoff@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Fri 3:00 - 4:00pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 209C
 Piehl, Anne  331 Sec. 01  apiehl@economics.rutgers.edu  Fri 10:30 - 12:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 407
 DeMarco, Lauren  334 Sec. 01  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Thurs 9:50 - 11:00am & by appointment
 
 NJ Hall 405
 Warmingham, Dale  389 Sec. 01  warmingham@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon - Wed 12:00 - 1:00pm
 1 hour after class
 NJ Hall 108
 Warmingham, Dale  389 Sec. 02  warmingham@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon - Wed 12:00 - 1:00pm
 1 hour after class
 NJ Hall 108
 Abere, Andrew  395 Sec. 01  andrew.abere@rutgers.edu  By appointment  
 Gilgenbach, Ruth  395 Sec. 02  ruth.gilgenbach@rutgers.edu  Immediately after class & by appointment  
 Abere, Andrew  395 Sec. 03  andrew.abere@rutgers.edu  By appointment  
 Landon-Lane, John  400 Sec. 01  lane@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues 11:00am - 12:00pm
 Wed 11:00am - 12:00pm
 NJ Hall 419
 Piehl, Anne  401 Sec. H2  apiehl@economics.rutgers.edu  Fri 10:30am - 12:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 407
 Killingsworth, Mark  402 Sec. 01  mrk@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues 1:00 - 3:00pm 
 Fri 1:10 - 2:00pm, or by appointment
 NJ Hall 201B
 Bordo, Michael  411 Sec. 01  bordo@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Thurs 11:30am - 12:30pm or by  appointment  NJ Hall 209A
 Cumming, Christine  412 Sec. 01  ccumming@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Fri 11:30am - 12:30pm, & by appointment  NJ Hall 201A
 Mizrach, Bruce  413 Sec. 01  mizrach@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Thurs 2:00 - 3:00pm  NJ Hall 301D
 DeMarco, Lauren  413 Sec. 02  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Thurs 9:50 - 11:00am  NJ Hall 405
 DeMarco, Lauren  413 Sec. 03  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Thurs 9:50 - 11:00am  NJ Hall 405
 Jiang, Yixiao  414 Sec. 01  yixiao@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon 10:00am - 12:00pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 421
 Wu, Yilin  417 Sec. 02  ywu@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 10:00 - 11:30am  NJ Hall 429
 Yang, Xiye  421 Sec. 01  xiyeyang@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 2:40 - 3:40pm  NJ Hall 301B
 Gang, Ira  438 Sec. 01  gang@rutgers.edu  4:30 - 5:30pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 203
 Gang, Ira  439 Sec. 01  gang@rutgers.edu  4:30 - 5:30pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 203
 White, Eugene  443 Sec. 01  white@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm
 Fri 2:00 - 3:00pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 432
 White, Eugene  444 Sec. 01  white@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm
 Fri 2:00 - 3:00pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 432
 Ibadoghlu, Gubad  449 Sec. 01  gi63@rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 2:00 - 6:00pm  NJ Hall 429
 Carbonell-Nicolau, Oriol  460 Sec. 01  carbonell@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Thurs 1:00 - 2:00pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 106A
 Altshuler, Rosanne  463 Sec. 01  altshule@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon 2:30 - 4:00pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 205A
 Paczkowski, Walter  470 Sec. 01  wrp@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 11:00am - 12:30pm & by appointment

Student Activity Center on George St. (SAC)

 Sjostrom, John  480 Sec. 01

Prof. Sjostrom:  tsjostrom@economics.rutgers.edu

T.A.: Hyungil (Henry) Kim:  hkye@economics.rutgers.edu

Sjostrom: Mon & Wed 12:00 - 1:00pm or by appointment

Kye (T.A.): TBA

NJ Hall 301C

NJ Hall 423

 Sopher, Barry  481 Sec. 01  barry.sopher@rutgers.edu Mon 2:30 - 3:30pm
Tues 3:00 - 4:00pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 301A
 Okada, Daijiro  482 Sec. 01

 Dr. Okada: okada@economics.rutgers.edu

TA: Mark Avery: mla132@economics.rutgers.edu

Wed 10:00 - 11:30am or by appointment

Tues 4:30 - 6:00pm

 NJ Hall 401

 NJ Hall 408

 Altshuler, Rosanne  493 Sec. 1R  altshule@economics.rutgers.edu