Office Hours

 
OFFICE HOURS Summer 2019
     
INSTRUCTOR COURSE (220)
EMAIL OFFICE HOURS & BY APPOINTMENT
LOCATION
 Jung, Jaeheon 102:B1  jaejung@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 11:00am - 12:00pm & or by appointment  NJ Hall 423
 Kadambi, Surabhi
102:B2  skadame@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Wed 12:45 - 1:45pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 106B
 Zhao, Zheng
102:B6  zheng.zhao@rutgers.edu
 Thurs 3:30 - 5:30 or by appointment
 NJ Hall 425
 Hilton, Francis 102:B8  hank.hilton@rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 5:15 - 5:45pm & by appointment
 TBA
 Luo, Suwei 102:H6  sluo@economics.rutgers.edu
   
 Okada, Daijiro 102:H7  okada@economics.rutgers.edu
 NJ Hall 401
 Liu, Jun
103:B1  jl2172@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Thurs 2:00 - 3:00pm or by appointment
 MH 112
 Xiao, Yu
103:B2  yuxiao@economics.rutgers.edu Fri 1:00 - 300pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 305
 Chaudhuri, Basanta
103:H1  chaudhur@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 4:30 - 5:30pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 102
 Chaudhuri, Bansanta 103:H6  chaudhuri@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 4:30 - 5:30pm & by appointment
 NJ Hall 102
 Elgawly, Michael
103:H7  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 12:00 - 1:00pm
Frelinghuysen room A3
 Paxton, Nora  212:B6  npaxton@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed after class & by appointment  
 Torres-Reyna, Oscar  212:H6  ot50@rutgers.edu  After Class  
 Elgawly, Michael  300::B6  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 5:00 - 6:00pm  NJ Hall 102
 Wei, Fanle  300:H7  fw101@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 4:00 - 5:00pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 425
 Kolchin, Vlad
 301:B6  vkolchin@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 5:00 - 6:00pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 406 (or 306)
 Garib, Andrew

 Clarke, Geoffrey
 305:B1  andrew.garib@rutgers.edu

 gpc49@economics.rutgers.edu
 Mon & Wed 11:00am - 12:00pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 306
 Kye, Hyungil  320:B1  hkye@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 3:00 - 4:00pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 423
 Yang, Yutian
 320:B2  yy364@economics.rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 2:00 - 3:00pm
 NJ Hall 406
 Li, Wanjun
 320:B6  wanjunli@economics.rutgers.edu Thurs 2:00 - 4:00pm
 NJ Hall 412
 Sim, Yongbo
 320:H1  ysim@economics.rutgers.edu
 
 Wang, Lu
 320:H7  luwang@economics.rutgers.edu
 
 Lee, Hyeon Ok
 321:B1  hyeonok.lee@rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 9:00 - 10:15am or by appointment
 NJ Hall 423
 Xue, Yan
 321:B6  yxue@economics.rutgers.edu Thurs 2:00 - 4:00pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 410
 Miao, Hang  321:H6  hmiao@economics.rutgers.edu  Fri 2:00 - 4:00pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 408
 Maio, Hang  322:B1  hmiao@economics.rutgers.edu  Fri 2:00 - 4:00pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 408
 Mukherjee, Arpita  322:B6  amukherjee@economics.rutgers.edu  Thurs 2:00 - 4:00pm
 NJ Hall 404
 Paczkowski, Walter  322:B7  wrp@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 4:00 - 5:30pm & by appointment (SAC) Student Activity Center on George St.
 Avery, Mark
 322:H1  mavery@economics.rutgers.edu

Mon 9:00 - 10:00am (before class)

Tues 12:45 - 1:45pm (after class)

Wed 12:45 - 1;45pm (after class)

 NJ Hall 408
 Peng, Weijia
 322:H6  wpeng@economics.rutgers.edu
 
 Yu, Bo
 322:H7  byu@economics.rutgers.edu
 
 Warmingham, Dale
 389:B1  warmingham@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon - Thurs 9:30 - 10:30am, 1 hour after class NJ Hall 108
 Mogollon Plazas, Monica
 402:B6  mmogolion@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & thurs 2:00 - 5:00pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 3rd floor library
 Berisha, Edmond
 413:B6  edmond.berisha@rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 5:00 - 6:00pm & by appointment
 FH-A2
 DeMarco, Lauren
 413:H1  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 9:20 - 10:20am & by appointment TBA
 Schreiber, Joel
 414:B6  joel.schreiber@rutgers.edu  Wed 5:00 - 6:00pm & by appointment
 
 Schreiber, Joel
 414:H6  joel.schreiber@rutgers.edu
 
 Song, Ze  417:B1  zesong@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & wed 5:00 - 6:00pm  NJ Hall 306
 Berisha, Edmond
 421:H6  edmond.berisha@rutgers.edu
 
 Gang, Ira
 439:A2  gang@economics.rutgers.edu By appointment
 NJ Hall 203
 Paczkowski, Walter
 470:H1  wrp@economics.rutgers.edu