Office Hours

 
OFFICE HOURS Summer 2018
     
INSTRUCTOR COURSE (220)
EMAIL OFFICE HOURS & BY APPOINTMENT - TBA
LOCATION
 Avery, Mark  102 Sec. B1 mavery@economics.rutgers.edu
 Mon, Tues, Thurs 11:30am  12:30pm  NJ Hall 408
 Kadambe, Surabhi  102 Sec .B2 skadambe@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Weds 12:45 - 1:45pm  NJ Hall 106B
 Zhao, Zheng  102 Sec. B6  zheng.zhao@rutgers.edu  Thurs 3:30 - 5:30pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 425
 Hilton, Francis  102 Sec. B8  hank.hilton@rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 5:15 - 5:45pm, & by appointment  TBA
 Bae, Kihwan  102 Sec. H6  kihwan.bae@rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 4:30 - 5:30pm, or by appointment  NJ Hall 404
 Okada, Daijiro  102 Sec. H7  okada@economics.rutgers.edu  By Appointment  NJ Hall 401
 Rojas Cama, Freddy
 103 Sec. B1  frojas@economics.rutgers.edu  Wed 3:00 - 4:50pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 305
 Elgawly, Michael
 103 Sec. B2  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 12:00 - 1:00pm  NJ Hall 102
Chaudhuri, Basanta
 103 Sec. H1  chaudhur@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 4:30 - 5:30pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 102
Chaudhuri, Basanta
 103 Sec. H6  chaudhur@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 4:30 - 5:30pm & by appointment  NJ Hall 102
Elgawly, Michael
 103 Sec. H7  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Thurs 12:00 - 1:00pm  Freylinghuysen Room A3
Paxton, Nora
 212 Sec. B6  npaxton@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed after class & by appointment  Scott Hall 105
Torres-Reyna, Oscar
 212 Sec. H6  oscar.torresreyna@rutgers.edu  TBA  NJ Hall
Elgawly, Michael
 300 Sec. B6  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 5:00 - 6:00pm  NJ Hall 102
Wei, Fanle  300 Sec. H7  fw101@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 3:00 - 5:00pm  NJ Hall
Kolchin, Vladimir
 301 Sec. B6  vk209@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon 4:00 - 6:00pm, or by appointment  NJ Hall 406 or 306
Yao, Chun
 301 Sec. H6  cyao@economics.rutgers.edu  Wed 4:00 - 6:00pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 403
Clarke, Geoffrey  305 Sec. B1  gclarke@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 11:00am - 12:00pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 206
Catovic, Ibraheem
 320 Sec. B1  ibraheem.catovic@rutgers.edu  Mon-Thurs 12:20 - 12:50, or by appointment  NJ Hall 102
Yang, Yutian
 320 Sec. B2  yy364@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 2:00 - 3:00pm  NJ Hall 406
Choi, Jieun
 320 Sec. B6  jichoi@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 4:30 - 5:30pm  NJ Hall 429
Yu, Bo
 320 Sec. H1  byu@economics.rutgers.edu  Thurs 1:30 - 3:30pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 427
Wang, Lu
 320 Sec. H7  lw491@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & thurs 4:00 - 5:00pm, & by appointment  NJ Hall 421
Lee, Hyeon Ok
 321 Sec. B1  hl518@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 12:30 - 1:30pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 423
Zou, Xuan
 321 Sec. B6  x.zou@rutgers.edu  Before/after each class, or by appointment  NJ Hall 306
Miao, Hang
 321 Sec. H6  hang.miao@rutgers.edu
 Wed 12:00 - 2:00pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 107
Cassidy, Michael
 322 Sec. B1 mcassidy@economics.rutgers.edu  Thurs 1:00 - 3:00pm or for an appointment  NJ Hall 3rd floor Library
Lee, Sungkyung
 322 Sec. B6 sl980@scarletmail.rutgers.edu  Thurs 2:00 - 4:00pm  NJ Hall 425
Paczkowski, Walter
 322 Sec. B7  wrp@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 4:00 - 5:00pm & by appointment
PaparaziZi Cafe in Zimmerli Art Museum (CAC)
Mukherjee, Arpita
 322 Sec. H1  amukherjee@economics.rutgers.edu  Thurs 2:00 - 4:00pm  NJ Hall 404
Rojas Cama, Freddy
 322 Sec. H6  fcama@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 5:00 - 5:50pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 305
Landon-Lane, John
 322 Sec. H7  lane@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 11:00am - 12:00pm  NJ Hall 419
Warmingham, Dale
 389 Sec. B1 warmingham@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon, Tues, Thurs 9:30 - 10:30am, also before and  after class  NJ Hall 108
Wu, Ylin
 402 Sec. B6  ywu@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues 1:00 - 2:30pm & Thurs 9:00 - 10:30am  NJ Hall 410
DeMarco, Lauren
 413 Sec. H1  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Thurs 9:20 - 10:20am & by appointment  NJ Hall 405
Li, Ning
 417 Sec. B1  nli@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 5:00 - 6:00pm, & by appointment  NJ Hall 425
Landon-Lane, John
 421 Sec. H6  lane@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 4:00 - 5:00pm  NJ Hall 419
Nosratabadi, Hassan
 441 Sec. B6  h.nosratabadi@rutgers.edu  Tues 4:45 - 5:45pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 305
Wu, Yuanting
 441 Sec. H6  yuanting.wu@rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 4:00 - 6:00pm  NJ Hall 429