Office Hours

 
OFFICE HOURS Fall 2019
     
INSTRUCTOR COURSE (220)
EMAIL OFFICE HOURS & BY APPOINTMENT
LOCATION
 Hohmann, A. 102:01  hohmann@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Thurs 10:00 - 11:00am & 1:00 - 2:30pm  NJ Hall 103
 Elgawly, M.
102:02  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thur 6:00 - 7:00pm  NJ Hall 102
 Hohmann, A.
102:04  hohmann@economics.rutgers.edu
 Mon & Thurs 10:00 - 11:00am & 1:00 - 2:30pm
 NJ Hall 103
 Altshuler, R. 102:06  altshule@economics.rutgers.edu
 NJ Hall 205A
 Skydel, J. 102:07  jrs440@economics.rutgers.edu
 Mon 3:00 - 4:00pm & Thur 1:00 - 2:30pm  TBA
 Hilton, F. 102:08  hank.hilton@rutgers.edu    
 Kadambe, S. 102:09  skadame@economics.rutgers.edu
 NJ Hall 106B
 Elgawly, M. 102:11  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Thurs 4:30 - 5:30pm  NJ Hall 102
 Skydel, J. 102:15  jrs440@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon 3:00 - 4:00pm & Thurs 1:00 - 2:30pm  TBA
 Skydel, J. 102:H1  jrs440@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon 3:00 - 4:00pm & Thurs 1:00 - 2:30pm
  TBA
 Hohmann, A. 102:H3  hohmann@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Thurs 10:00 - 11:00am & 1:00 - 2:30pm,
 NJ Hall 103
 Sheflin, N. 103:01  sheflin@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 403
 Chaudhuri, B. 103:03  chaudhuri@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 102
 Li, Brandon 103:05  brandon.li@rutgers.edu    
 Goldband, B. 103:11  bg454@economics.rutgers.edu    
 Ahmed, F.
110:90  fatima.ahmed1@rutgers.edu
 
 Campbell, C. 120:01  campbell@economics.rutgers.edu
  NJ Hall 302
 Campbell, C. 120:02  campbell@economics.rutgers.edu     NJ Hall 302
 Campbell, C.
120:03  campbell@economics.rutgers.edu
  NJ Hall 302
 Campbell, C.
120:04  campbell@economics.rutgers.edu
  NJ Hall 302
 Campbell, C. 120:05  campbell@economics.rutgers.edu     NJ Hall 302
 Campbell, C. 120:06  campbell@economics.rutgers.edu
  NJ Hall 302
 Campbell, C.
120:H1  campbell@economics.rutgers.edu
  NJ Hall 302
 Paxton, N.
 212:01  npaxton@economics.rutgers.edu
 
 Torres-Reyna, O.  212:03  ot50@rutgers.edu    
 Schreiber, J.  212:03  joel.schreiber@rutgers.edu
 
 Elgawly, M.  300:01  melgawly@economics.rutgers.edu Tues & Fri 11:30am - 12:30pm
 
 Chaudhuri, B.  300:04  chaudhur@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 102
 Sheflin, N.  301:07  sheflin@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 403
 Stone, R.  301:10  raymond.stone@rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 106B
 Stone, R.  301:11  raymond.stone@rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 106B
 Rockoff, H.  305:01  rockoff@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Fri 3:00 - 5:00pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 209C
 Rockoff, H.  305:02  rockoff@economics.rutgers.edu  Tues & Fri 3:00 - 5:00pm or by appointment
 NJ Hall 209C
 Johns, Kevin  311:01  
 
 Killingsworth, M.  312:01  mrk@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 201B
 Hughes, J.
 320:01  jphughes@rci.rutgers.edu
 NJ Hall 205C
 Bhuyan, S.
 320:03  sbhuyan@economics.rutgers.edu    
 Wu, B.  320:07  bwu@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 430
 Carbonell-Nicolau, O.  320:11  carbonell-nicolau@rutgers.edu
 NJ Hall 106A
 Kadambe, S.  320:12  skadambe@economics.rutgers.edu
 
   321:01      
 Anzoategui, D.  321:04  diego.anzoategui@rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 417
 Cai, Z.  321:07  zc204@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 415
 Anzoategui, D.  321:10  diego.anzoategui@rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 417
 Cai, Z.  321:11  zc204@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 415
   322:01      
 Yu, Bo  322:02  byu@economics.rutgers.edu    
 Paczkowski, W.  322:04  wrp@economics.rutgers.edu  Mon & Wed 10:30am - 12:30pm & by appointment  PaparazZi Cafe in Zimmerli Art Museum (AC)
 Miao, H.  322:05  hmiao@economics.rutgers.edu    
 Yang, Y.  322:09  yy364@economics.rutgers.edu    
 DeMarco, L.  334:01  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 429
 Warmingham, D.  389:01  warmingham@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 108
 Warmingham, D.  389:02  warmingham@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 108
 Abere, A.  395:01  andrew.abere@rutgers.edu    
 Gilgenbach, R.  395:02  ruth.gilgenbach@rutgers.edu    
 Abere, A.  395:03  andrew.abere@rutgers.edu    
 Piehl, A.  401:01  apiehl@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 407
 Killingsworth, M.  402:01  mrk@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 201B
 Bordo, M.  411:01  bordo@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 209A
 Cumming, C.  412:01  ccumming@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 429
 DeMarco, L.  413:02  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 429
 DeMarco, L.  413:03  ldemarco@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 429
 Schreiber, J.  414:01  joel.schreiber@rutgers.edu    
 Wu, B.  417:02  bwu@economics.rutgers.edu    NJHall 430
 Paczkowski, W.  420:01  wrp@eonomics.rutgers.edu Mon & Wed 10:30am - 12:30pm & by appointment PaparazZi Cafe in Zimmerli Art Museum (CAC)
 Berisha, E.  421:01  edmond.berisha@rutgers.edu    
 Sigman, H.  432:01  hsigman@rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 422
 Gang, I.  438:01  gang@rutgers.edu  Tues 2:50 - 4:10pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 203
 Gang, I.  439:01  gang@rutgers.edu  Tues 2:40 - 4:10pm or by appointment  NJ Hall 203
 Catovic, I.  441:01  ibster31@economics.rutgers.edu    
 White, E.  443:01  enw@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 432
 White, E.  444:01  enw@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 432
 Carbonell-Nicolau, O.  460:01  carbonell-nicolau@rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 106A
 Bastian, J.  463:01  jeb411@scarletmail.rutgers.edu    NJ hall 405
 Sjostrom, J.  480:01  tsjostrom@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 304
 Sopher, B.  481:01  barry.sopher@rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 301A
 Hughes, J.  484:01  jphughes@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 205
 Okada, D.  485:01  okada@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 401
 Sigman, H.  493:1R  hsigman@economics.rutgers.edu    NJ Hall 422