• RUTGERS NEW BRUNSWICK WINS REGIONAL FED CHALLENGE COMPETITION

    RUTGERS NEW BRUNSWICK WINS NATIONAL FED CHALLENGE COMPETITION! And appears on Bloomberg TV . . . watch the interview. And read the story in Bloomberg Businessweek. From left to right: judges William Strauss of Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago and Argia Sbordone of Federal Reserve Bank of New York, Rutgers Economics students Shivram Viswananthan, Ashton Welles, Andrew Lee, Ali Haider Ismail, Karn Dalal, and Professor Jeff Rubin, and judge Ellen Meade of the Federal Reserve Board.
  • An interview with Eugene White on Bank Regulation . . .

    Financial Crises and Banking Regulation: A History An interview with Eugene White by √Čric Monnet from Books & ideas.net
Results 1 - 2 of 2

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 14 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics Workshop
Randall Akee, UCLA
Thu Sep 20 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics Workshop
Adam Rosen, Duke University
Thu Oct 04 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics Workshop
Frank Schorfheide, University of Pennsylvania
Fri Oct 05 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics Workshop
Geoffrey Clarke, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Fri Oct 05 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics Workshop
Yuanting Wu, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Fri Oct 12 @ 2:00AM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics Workshop
Won Hyung Lee, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Fri Oct 12 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics Workshop
Ning Li, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Fri Oct 19 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics Workshop
Monica Deza, Hunter College
Fri Oct 26 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics Workshop
Jordan Matsudaira, Teachers College
Thu Nov 01 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics Workshop
Federico Bandi, Johns Hopkins University
Fri Nov 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics Workshop
Doug Kruse, Rutgers University School of Management and Labor
Fri Nov 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics Workshop
Julia Bredtmann, RWI Essen
Fri Nov 16 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics Workshop
Phil Oreopoulos, University of Toronto