Calendar

Events Calendar

Saturday, September 15, 2018
No events were found

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 24 @ 1:30AM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Yongbo Sim, Rutgers University
Mon Sep 27 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Jennifer Burns, Stanford University, History
Tue Sep 28 @ 3:00AM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Yu Xiao, Rutgers University
Thu Sep 30 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Jesse Neumann, Rutgers University
Mon Oct 04 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Santiago Perez, University of California, Davis
Fri Oct 08 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Ze Song, Rutgers University
Mon Oct 11 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Harold James, Princeton University
Tue Oct 12 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Humberto Martinez, Rutgers University
Thu Oct 14 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Jungjun Choio, Rutgers University
Fri Oct 15 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Elena Patel, University of Utah
Mon Oct 18 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Gautti Eggertson, Brown University
Thu Oct 21 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Ricardo Pereira Masini, Princeton University
Fri Oct 22 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Thomas Le Barbanchon, Bocconi University
Tue Oct 26 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Thomas Philippon, New York University
Fri Oct 29 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Camille Landais, London School of Economics