Calendar

Events Calendar

Friday, September 25, 2020
  • 03:00pm - 04:00pm  Maria Rosales, Rutgers University - Newark - Empirical Microeconomics

    "Social Interventions, Health and Wellbeing: The Long-term and Intergenerational Effects of a School Construction Program"

    03:00pm - 04:00pm | Virtual - ZOOM | Coordinator: Jennifer Hunt

Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 21 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Simon Hinrichsen, London School of Economics
Fri Sep 25 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Maria Rosales, Rutgers University - Newark
Mon Sep 28 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Angela Vossmeyer, Claremont College
Wed Sep 30 @ 2:45PM - 04:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Xuesong Huang, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Thu Oct 01 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Econometrics
Xu Han, Temple University
Fri Oct 02 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Amanda Agan, Rutgers University
Mon Oct 05 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
John Landon-Lane, Rutgers University
Thu Oct 08 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Econometrics
Michael Leung, University of Southern California
Fri Oct 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Yeonbin Yang, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Mon Oct 12 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Peter Veru, University of Colorado
Fri Oct 16 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Jennifer Hunt, Rutgers University
Wed Oct 21 @ 2:45PM - 04:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
R. Vijay Krishna, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Fri Oct 23 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Suwei Luo, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Mon Oct 26 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Nathan Sussman, Geneva
Fri Oct 30 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Hyunjoo Jang, Rutgers University Graduate Student