Calendar

Events Calendar

Department of Economics 2018 Tangri Lecture

Seminar

Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 04:30pm - 06:00pm

Dr. Loretta J. Mester
President and Chief Executive Officer
Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

When: January 17, 2018, 4:30pm
Where: Academic Building, Room 1180

LorettaMester
Dr. Loretta Mester is President and Chief Executive Officer of the Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland. As a member of the Federal Reserve System’s Open Market Committee, she participates in the formulation of U.S. monetary policy. Dr. Mester was previously Executive Vice President and Director of Research at the Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia.

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 08 @ 2:45PM - 04:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
CANCELLED - R Vijay Krishna, Florida State University
Wed Apr 15 @ 2:45PM - 04:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
CANCELLED - Rodrigo Velez, Texas A & M University
Fri Apr 17 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
CANCELLED - Risch, Princeton University
Mon Apr 20 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
CANCELLED - Simon Hinrichsen, London School of Economics
Tue Apr 21 @ 2:50PM - 04:10PM
Macroeconomic Theory
CANCELLED - Cesar Sosa-Padilla, Notre Dame, visiting Princeton University
Wed Apr 22 @ 2:45PM - 04:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
CANCELLED - Vojta Bartos, Munich visiting Princeton University
Thu Apr 23 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
CANCELLED - Robert Sherman, CalTech
Fri Apr 24 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
CANCELLED - Katherine Michelmore, Syracuse University
Thu Apr 30 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
CANCELLED - Yaroslav Mukhin, Massachusettes Institute of Technology
Fri May 01 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
CANCELLED - Andrea Ciani, Düsseldorf Institute for Competition Economics