Calendar

Events Calendar

Chenzi Xu, Harvard University - Money, History and Finance
Monday, September 17, 2018, 02:30pm - 04:00pm

Chenzi Xu, Harvard University
"Reshaping Global Trade: the Long-term Effects of Bank Failures"

Location  NJ Hall 101
Contact  Michael Bordo

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
No Seminar
Mon Nov 26 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Leah Boustan, Princeton University
Wed Nov 28 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Rajiv Sethi, Columbia University
Fri Nov 30 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Kathryn Edin, Princeton University
Mon Dec 03 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Macroeconomic Theory , Money, History and Finance
Peter Fisher, Dartmouth College (*Monday)
Wed Dec 05 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
John Smith, Rutgers University-Camden
Thu Dec 06 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Michael Kolesar, Princeton University
Fri Dec 07 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Amy Schwartz, Syracuse University
Tue Dec 11 @ 2:50PM - 04:20PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Steffen Hitzemann, Rutgers Business School
Wed Dec 12 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Mauricio Delgado, Rutgers University - Newark