Calendar

Events Calendar

Brian Ginsberg, Distinguished Alumni

Special Event Seminar

Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 04:00pm - 06:00pm

2.5 Million Miles and Counting: How My RU Experience Has Taken Me All Over the World

Brian Ginsberg RC‘96

Managing Director, Deloitte Consulting LLP

 

When: Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 4:30-6:00pm
Where: Rutgers Academic Building, Room 2400
College Avenue Campus

Mr. Ginsberg is a managing director in Deloitte’s Analytics & Information Management practice with more than 20 years of experience in enterprise performance management process improvement and implementation of enabling technology. Prior to joining Deloitte, Brian was the director of Strategic Accounts at Oracle.

Location  Seminary Place, Rutgers Academic Building 2400, CAC
Contact  Thomas Prusa

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 07 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Natalia D’Agosti, Rutgers University
Thu Oct 13 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Konrad Menzel, New York University
Fri Oct 14 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Alexandra Spitz-Oener, Humboldt University
Mon Oct 17 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Peter Conti-Brown, Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania
Fri Oct 21 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Bin Xie, Jinan University
Tue Oct 25 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Gaston Navarro, Federal Reserve Board
Fri Oct 28 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Brittany Street, University of Missouri
Thu Nov 03 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Ashesh Rambachan, Microsoft Research/MIT
Fri Nov 04 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Michele Pellizzari, University of Geneva (joint with Federica Braccioli, Paolo Ghinetti, Simone Moriconi and Costanza Naguib)
Mon Nov 07 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Juan Antolin Diaz, London Business School
Thu Nov 10 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Bo Honore, Princeton University
Fri Nov 11 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Silvia Prina, Northeastern University
Mon Nov 14 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Stephen Redding, Princeton University
Thu Nov 17 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Isaiah Andrews, Harvard University