Calendar

Events Calendar

Amy Schwartz, Syracuse University

Empirical Microeconomics

Friday, December 07, 2018, 02:00pm - 03:30pm

Amy Schwartz, Syracuse University

Location  NJ Hall 3rd Floor Library
Contact  Rosanne Altshuler

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 18 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Keiko Kiyotaki, Princeton University
Fri Feb 22 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Henrik Kleven, Princeton University
Mon Feb 25 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Stephen Luck, New York Federal Reserve
Wed Feb 27 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Barry Sopher, Rutgers University
Fri Mar 01 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Monica Deza, Hunter College
Mon Mar 04 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Mary Rodgers, SUNY Oswego
Tue Mar 05 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Marcelo Medeiros, Pontifical Catholic University
Mon Mar 11 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Andrew Filardo, BIS/IMF
Wed Mar 13 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Richard McLean, Rutgers University
Thu Mar 14 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Richard McLean, Rutgers University
Fri Mar 15 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Owen Zidar, Princeton University
Mon Mar 25 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Maarit Olkkola, (visiting) Princeton University
Wed Mar 27 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Serguei Maliar, Santa Clara University
Thu Mar 28 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Xuming He, University of Michigan
Fri Mar 29 @ 4:30PM - 06:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Ebonya Washington, Yale Univesity, School of Arts & Sciences Distinguished Lecture