Calendar

Events Calendar

Jesus Fernandez Villaverde, University of Pennsylvania, visiting Harvard University

Macroeconomic Theory

Wednesday, April 03, 2019, 02:50pm - 04:10pm

Jesus Fernandez Villverde, University of Pennsylvania, visiting Harvard University
*Note change in day and room: Wednesday in room 101

"Fictional Frictions and the Wealth Distribution"
Location  NJ Hall 101
Contact  Roberto Chang

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 18 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Macroeconomic Theory , Money, History and Finance
Gautti Eggertson, Brown University
Thu Oct 21 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Ricardo Pereira Masini, Princeton University
Fri Oct 22 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Thomas Le Barbanchon, Bocconi University
Tue Oct 26 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Thomas Philippon, New York University
Fri Oct 29 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Camille Landais, London School of Economics
Mon Nov 01 @ 2:30AM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Katherine Erickson, University of California, Davis
Tue Nov 02 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Lucasz Rachel, University College London and Princeton
Thu Nov 04 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Econometrics
Fredrik Sävje, Yale University
Fri Nov 05 @ 1:30AM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Hilary Hoynes, University of California, Berkeley
Mon Nov 08 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Marc Flandereau, University of Pennsylvania
Fri Nov 12 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Alexandra Spitz-Oener, Humboldt University
Mon Nov 15 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Macroeconomic Theory , Money, History and Finance
Arunima Sinha, Fordham University
Tue Nov 30 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Wenli Li, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia