Calendar

Events Calendar

Weinan Yan, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)

Money, History and Finance

Monday, October 14, 2019, 02:30pm - 04:00pm

Weinan Yan, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)

"The Short-run and Long-run Effects of Inequality on Inflation"

Location  NJ Hall 101
Contact  Hugh Rockoff

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 22 @ 2:50PM - 04:10PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Humberto Martinez Beltran, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Thu Oct 24 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Econometrics
Bo Yu, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Thu Oct 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Econometrics
Weijia Peng, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Thu Oct 24 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM
Econometrics
Jaeheon Jung, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Fri Oct 25 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Mike Cassidy, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Fri Oct 25 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Yuanting Wu, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Mon Oct 28 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Katherine Epstein, Princeton University
Fri Nov 01 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Caitlin Slattery, Columbia Business School
Mon Nov 04 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Karsten Mueller, Princeton University
Tue Nov 05 @ 2:50PM - 04:10PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Shouyong Shi, Penn State University
Fri Nov 08 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Suwei Luo, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Fri Nov 08 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Yilin Wu, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Mon Nov 11 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Michael Bordo, Rutgers University
Tue Nov 12 @ 2:50PM - 04:10PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Mark Gertler, New York University
Fri Nov 15 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Neeraj Kaushal, Columbia School of Social Work