Calendar

Events Calendar

Thilo Albers, Berlin School of Economics/Humboldt University

Money, History and Finance

Monday, December 09, 2019, 02:30pm - 04:00pm

Thilo Albers, Berlin School of Economics/Humboldt University

"Losing the gains from trade. Evidence from the trade multiplier of the Great Depression"

Location  NJ Hall 101
Contact  Michael Bordo

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 29 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Diego Anzoategui, Rutgers University
Wed Sep 30 @ 2:45PM - 04:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Xuesong Huang, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Thu Oct 01 @ 4:00PM - 05:20PM
Econometrics
Xu Han, Temple University
Fri Oct 02 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Amanda Agan, Rutgers University
Mon Oct 05 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
John Landon-Lane, Rutgers University
Thu Oct 08 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Econometrics
Michael Leung, University of Southern California
Fri Oct 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Yeonbin Yang, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Mon Oct 12 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Peter Veru, University of Colorado
Tue Oct 13 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Xuesong Huang, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Fri Oct 16 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Jennifer Hunt, Rutgers University
Tue Oct 20 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Yan Xue, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Wed Oct 21 @ 2:45PM - 04:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
R. Vijay Krishna, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Fri Oct 23 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Suwei Luo, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Mon Oct 26 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Nathan Sussman, Geneva
Fri Oct 30 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Hyunjoo Jang, Rutgers University Graduate Student