Calendar

Events Calendar

William Gale, Arjay and Frances Miller Chair in Federal Economic Policy, Brookings Institution

Special Event Seminar

Wednesday, March 04, 2020, 04:30pm - 05:45pm

Talk Series: Social and Behavioral Sciences 2020 Dean's Distinguished Lectureship, Keynote in Economics

Keynote Speaker:  William Gale, Arjay and Frances Miller Chair in Federal Economic Policy, Brookings Institution

"Fiscal Therapy: Curing America's Debt Addiction and Investing in the Future"

 

Location  Academic Building, Room 1180, 15 Seminary Place, (CAC)
Contact  Rosanne Altshuler

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 29 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Yongbo Sim, Rutgers University
Mon Feb 01 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Olivier Accominotti, London School of Economics
Mon Feb 08 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Douglas Irwin, Dartmouth College
Fri Feb 12 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Martha Bailey, University of California - Los Angeles
Mon Feb 15 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Mathieu Pedemonte, Cleveland Federal Reserve Bank
Fri Feb 26 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Day Manoli, Georgetown University
Mon Mar 01 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Masato Shizue, Waseda University, Japan
Mon Mar 08 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Chris Cotter, Oberlin College
Fri Mar 12 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Conrad Miller, University of California - Berkeley