Calendar

Events Calendar

Andrew Bossie, New Jersey City University

Money, History and Finance

Monday, November 30, 2020, 02:30pm - 04:00pm

Andrew Bossie, New Jersey City University

Join ZOOM Meeting - 

https://rutgers.zoom.us/j/99013382517?pwd=M0IyVURibnc2ZURlRDIxSWM0YVd2Zz09

Meeting ID: 990 1338 2517

Password: NJHALL

Location  Virtual - ZOOM
Contact  Michael Bordo

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 01 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Masato Shizume, Waseda University, Japan
Tue Mar 02 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Morris Davis, Rutgers University Business School
Mon Mar 08 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Chris Cotter, Oberlin College
Tue Mar 09 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Vivian Yue, Emory University
Fri Mar 12 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Conrad Miller, University of California - Berkeley
Mon Mar 22 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Anders Ogren, Uppsala University, Sweden
Fri Mar 26 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Jim Ziliak, University of Kentucky
Mon Mar 29 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Macroeconomic Theory , Money, History and Finance
Eric Sims, University of Notre Dame
Mon Apr 05 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Marco Del Angelo, California State University - Los Angeles
Thu Apr 08 @ 4:30PM - 06:00PM
Econometrics
Tim Armstrong, University of Southern California
Fri Apr 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Steve Billings, University of Colorado
Mon Apr 12 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Riu Esteves, Graduate Institute Geneva
Tue Apr 13 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Andy Neumeyer, Universidad Torcuato Di Tella