Calendar

Events Calendar

Tyler Goodspeed, Hoover Institute, Stanford University

Money, History and Finance

Monday, September 20, 2021, 02:30pm - 04:00pm

Tyler Goodspeed, Hoover Institute, Stanford University

"Skin in the Game: Liability Insurance, Contingent Capital, and Financial Stability"
https://tylergoodspeed.files.wordpress.com/2020/09/goodspeed-skin-in-the-game-wp.pdf
Location  Virtual - ZOOM
Contact  Michael Bordo

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 28 @ 3:00AM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Yu Xiao, Rutgers University
Thu Sep 30 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Jesse Neumann, Rutgers University
Mon Oct 04 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Santiago Perez, University of California, Davis
Fri Oct 08 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Ze Song, Rutgers University
Mon Oct 11 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Harold James, Princeton University
Tue Oct 12 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Humberto Martinez, Rutgers University
Thu Oct 14 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Jungjun Choio, Rutgers University
Fri Oct 15 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Elena Patel, University of Utah
Mon Oct 18 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Gautti Eggertson, Brown University
Thu Oct 21 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Ricardo Pereira Masini, Princeton University
Fri Oct 22 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Thomas Le Barbanchon, Bocconi University
Tue Oct 26 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Thomas Philippon, New York University
Fri Oct 29 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Camille Landais, London School of Economics
Mon Nov 01 @ 2:30AM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Katherine Erickson, University of California, Davis
Tue Nov 02 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Lucasz Rachel, University College London and Princeton