Calendar

Events Calendar

20 - 26 September, 2020
September 21
September 25
  • 03:00pm - 04:00pm  Maria Rosales, Rutgers University - Newark - Empirical Microeconomics

    "Social Interventions, Health and Wellbeing: The Long-term and Intergenerational Effects of a School Construction Program"

    03:00pm - 04:00pm | Virtual - ZOOM - Contact Coordinator | Coordinator: Jennifer Hunt email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 23 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Suwei Luo, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Mon Oct 26 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Nathan Sussman, Geneva
Tue Oct 27 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Roberto Robatto, Wisconsin School of Business
Fri Oct 30 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Hyunjoo Jang, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Mon Nov 02 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
James Morrison, LSE Political Science
Tue Nov 03 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Sergio Rebelo, Northwestern University
Fri Nov 06 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Yilin Wu, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Mon Nov 09 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Aurel Schubert, Vienna University of Economics
Tue Nov 10 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Yan Xue, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Fri Nov 13 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Yutian Yang, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Mon Nov 16 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Thea Don-Simeon, London School of Economics
Tue Nov 17 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Eduardo Davila, Yale University
Thu Nov 19 @ 4:30PM - 06:00PM
Econometrics
Xiaohong Chen, Yale University
Fri Nov 20 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Monica Mogollon Plazas, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Mon Nov 23 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Ryland Thomas, Bank of England