Calendar

Events Calendar

27 September - 03 October, 2020
September 28
  • 02:30pm - 04:00pm  Angela Vossmeyer, Claremont College - Money, History and Finance

    "A Nested Choice Model of Correspondent Banking Relationships"

    02:30pm - 04:00pm | Virtual - ZOOM | Coordinator: Michael Bordo

September 29
  • 03:00pm - 04:30pm  Diego Anzoategui, Rutgers University -  Macroeconomic Theory

    "Estimating Potential GDP: A Simple Structural Method" with Min Kim

    03:00pm - 04:30pm | Virtual - ZOOM | Coordinator: Todd Keister

September 30
October 01
October 02
  • 03:00pm - 04:00pm  Amanda Agan, Rutgers University - Empirical Microeconomics

    03:00pm - 04:00pm | Virtual - ZOOM - Contact Coordinator | Coordinator: Jennifer Hunt, email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 28 @ 3:00AM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Yu Xiao, Rutgers University
Thu Sep 30 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Jesse Neumann, Rutgers University
Mon Oct 04 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Santiago Perez, University of California, Davis
Fri Oct 08 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Ze Song, Rutgers University
Mon Oct 11 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Harold James, Princeton University
Tue Oct 12 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Humberto Martinez, Rutgers University
Thu Oct 14 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Jungjun Choio, Rutgers University
Fri Oct 15 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Elena Patel, University of Utah
Mon Oct 18 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Gautti Eggertson, Brown University
Thu Oct 21 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Ricardo Pereira Masini, Princeton University
Fri Oct 22 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Thomas Le Barbanchon, Bocconi University
Tue Oct 26 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Thomas Philippon, New York University
Fri Oct 29 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Camille Landais, London School of Economics
Mon Nov 01 @ 2:30AM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Katherine Erickson, University of California, Davis
Tue Nov 02 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Lucasz Rachel, University College London and Princeton