Upcoming Events

Events Calendar

  • Friday, November 23, 2018 02:00pm - 03:30pm
    No Seminar - Empirical Microeconomics

    02:00pm - 03:30pm | | Coordinator:

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 03:45pm - 05:15pm
    Rajiv Sethi, Columbia University - Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar

    03:45pm - 05:15pm | NJ Hall 105 | Coordinator: Barry Sopher

  • Friday, November 30, 2018 02:00pm - 03:30pm
    Kathryn Edin, Princeton University - Empirical Microeconomics

    "The Tenuous Attachments of Working Class Men"

    02:00pm - 03:30pm | NJ Hall 3rd Floor Library | Coordinator: Jennifer Hunt

  • Friday, December 07, 2018 02:00pm - 03:30pm
    Amy Schwartz, Syracuse University - Empirical Microeconomics

    02:00pm - 03:30pm | NJ Hall 3rd Floor Library | Coordinator: Rosanne Altshuler

  • Friday, March 01, 2019 02:00pm - 03:30pm
    Monica Deza, Hunter College - Empirical Microeconomics

    02:00pm - 03:30pm | NJ Hall 3rd Floor Library | Coordinator: Amanda Agan

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
No Seminar
Mon Nov 26 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Leah Boustan, Princeton University
Wed Nov 28 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Rajiv Sethi, Columbia University
Fri Nov 30 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Kathryn Edin, Princeton University
Mon Dec 03 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Macroeconomic Theory , Money, History and Finance
Peter Fisher, Dartmouth College (*Monday)
Wed Dec 05 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
John Smith, Rutgers University-Camden
Thu Dec 06 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Michael Kolesar, Princeton University
Fri Dec 07 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Amy Schwartz, Syracuse University
Tue Dec 11 @ 2:50PM - 04:20PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Steffen Hitzemann, Rutgers Business School
Wed Dec 12 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Mauricio Delgado, Rutgers University - Newark