Upcoming Events

Events Calendar

  • Monday, November 11, 2019 02:30pm - 04:00pm
    Michael Bordo, Rutgers University - Money, History and Finance

    02:30pm - 04:00pm | NJ Hall 101 | Coordinator: Michael Bordo

  • Monday, November 18, 2019 02:30pm - 04:00pm
    Paul Schmelzing, Yale University - Money, History and Finance

    02:30pm - 04:00pm | NJ Hall 101 | Coordinator: Michael Bordo

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 16 @ 2:45PM - 04:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Stephen Spear, Carnegie Mellon University
Wed Oct 16 @ 4:15PM - 05:45PM
Special Event Seminar
Tangri Lecture In Economics - Andrés Velasco
Thu Oct 17 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Econometrics
Arpita Mukherjee, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Thu Oct 17 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Econometrics
Chun Yao, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Mon Oct 21 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Sarah Binder, George Washington University and The Brookings Institution
Tue Oct 22 @ 2:50PM - 04:10PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Weinan Yan, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Thu Oct 24 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Econometrics
Bo Yu, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Thu Oct 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Econometrics
Weijia Peng, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Thu Oct 24 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM
Econometrics
Jaeheon Jung, Rutgers University Graduate Student
Fri Oct 25 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Mike Cassidy, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Fri Oct 25 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Yuanting Wu, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Mon Oct 28 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Katherine Epstein, Princeton University
Fri Nov 01 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Caitlin Slattery, Columbia Business School
Mon Nov 04 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Karsten Mueller, Princeton University
Tue Nov 05 @ 2:50PM - 04:10PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Shouyong Shi, Penn State University