Upcoming Events

Events Calendar

  • Thursday, March 05, 2020 04:00pm - 05:30pm
    Whitney Newey, MIT -  Econometrics

    04:00pm - 05:30pm | NJ Hall 3rd Floor Library | Coordinator: Roger Klein

  • Friday, March 06, 2020 02:00pm - 03:30pm
    Subha Mani, Fordham University - Empirical Microeconomics

    02:00pm - 03:30pm | NJ Hall, 3rd floor Library (CAC) | Coordinator: Hilary Sigman

  • Thursday, April 02, 2020 04:00pm - 05:30pm
    Tim Armstrong, Yale University -  Econometrics

    04:00pm - 05:30pm | NJ Hall 3rd Floor Library, CAC | Coordinator: Yuan Liao

  • Monday, April 06, 2020 02:30pm - 04:00pm
    Matthew Botsch, Bowdoin College - Money, History and Finance

    02:30pm - 04:00pm | NJ Hall 101, CAC | Coordinator: Michael Bordo

  • Friday, April 17, 2020 02:00pm - 03:30pm
    Max Risch, Princeton University - Empirical Microeconomics

    02:00pm - 03:30pm | NJ Hall, 3rd floor Library (CAC) | Coordinator: Hilary Sigman

  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 04:00pm - 05:30pm
    Robert Sherman, CalTech -  Econometrics

    04:00pm - 05:30pm | NJ Hall 3rd floor library | Coordinator: Roger Klein

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 17 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Dan Bogart, University of California Irvine
Wed Mar 04 @ 4:30PM - 05:45PM
Special Event Seminar
William Gale, Arjay and Frances Miller Chair in Federal Economic Policy, Brookings Institution
Thu Mar 05 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Whitney Newey, MIT
Fri Mar 06 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Subha Mani, Fordham University
Mon Mar 23 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Pete Veru, University of Washington
Thu Mar 26 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Andrei Zeleneev, Princeton University
Fri Mar 27 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Mark McGovern, Rutgers University, School of Public Health