Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 27 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Xu Cheng, University of Pennsylvania
Fri Sep 28 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
No Seminar
Mon Oct 01 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Geoffrey Clarke, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Tue Oct 02 @ 2:50PM - 04:20PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Jonathan Heathcote, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Thu Oct 04 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Frank Schorfheide, University of Pennsylvania
Fri Oct 05 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Geoffrey Clarke, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Fri Oct 05 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Yuanting Wu, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Mon Oct 08 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Sarah Quincy, University of California - Davis
Tue Oct 09 @ 2:50PM - 04:20PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Ok Lee, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Wed Oct 10 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Ryuichiro Izumi, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Thu Oct 11 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Ning Li, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Fri Oct 12 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Won Hyung Lee, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Fri Oct 12 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Ning Li, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Mon Oct 15 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Tyler Goodspeed, Council of Economic Advisors
Mon Oct 22 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Macroeconomic Theory , Money, History and Finance
Sir Paul Tucker, Harvard University (*Monday)
Wed Oct 24 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Tomas Sjostrom, Rutgers University
Thu Oct 25 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Yixiao (Ethan) Jiang, Rutgers University (Graduate Student)
Fri Oct 26 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Jordan Matsudaira, Teachers College
Tue Oct 30 @ 2:50PM - 04:50PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Ryuichiro Izumi, Rutgers University (graduate student)
Wed Oct 31 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Juan Pablo Xandri, Princeton University
Thu Nov 01 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Federico Bandi, Johns Hopkins University
Fri Nov 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Doug Kruse, Rutgers University School of Management and Labor
Mon Nov 05 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Gustavo Del Angelo, CIDE Mexico City
Tue Nov 06 @ 2:50PM - 04:20PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Laura Veldkamp, Columbia University
Wed Nov 07 @ 3:45PM - 05:15PM
Micro Theory/Experimental Seminar
Guillaume Frechette, New York University
Thu Nov 08 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Mehmet Caner, Ohio State University
Fri Nov 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Julia Bredtmann, RWI Essen
Fri Nov 09 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Mehmet Caner, Ohio State University
Sat Nov 10 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Mehmet Caner, Ohio State University
Sun Nov 11 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Econometrics
Mehmet Caner, Ohio State University