People

Graduate Student Directory 2008

Incoming Economics Graduate Students for 2008

 

Aqeel Chaudhry
Aqeel Chaudhry

achaudhry@econ.rutgers.edu
Flora Leventis
Flora Leventis

fleventis@econ.rutgers.edu
Georgia Bush
Georgia Bush

gbush@econ.rutgers.edu
Moon-Hee Cho
Moon-Hee Cho

mcho@econ.rutgers.edu
Ritu Sapra
Ritu Sapra

rsapra@econ.rutgers.edu
Steven Gazzillo
Steven Gazzillo

sgazzillo@econ.rutgers.edu
Xuelian Zhang
Xuelian Zhang

xzhang@econ.rutgers.edu
Yelena Khramtsova
Yelena Khramtsova

ykhramtsova@econ.rutgers.edu