People

Graduate Student Directory 2006

 

Incoming Economics Graduate Students for 2006



Costanza Biavaschi
Costanza Biavaschi

cbiavaschi@econ.rutgers.edu
Diep Duong
Diep Duong

dduong@econ.rutgers.edu
Evin Acan
Evin Acan

eacan@econ.rutgers.edu
Ebru Isgin
Ebru Isgin

eisgin@econ.rutgers.edu
Hyun Hak Kim
Hyun Hak Kim

hykim@econ.rutgers.edu
Li Liu
Li Liu

lliu@econ.rutgers.edu
Raul Hernandez Baez
Raul Hernandez Baez

rhernandez@econ.rutgers.edu
Sang-Bong Oh
Sang-Bong Oh

soh@econ.rutgers.edu
Yoichi Otsubo
Yoichi Otsubo

yotsubo@econ.rutgers.edu



Not Pictured:

Carl Shu-Ming Lin
slin@econ.rutgers.edu
Web: http://econweb.rutgers.edu/slin/

--

Nuttanan Wichitaksorn
nwichitaksorn@econ.rutgers.edu