People

Graduate Student Directory 2004 and before

Incoming Economics Graduate Students for 2004 and before



Kaveh Akram akram@econ.rutgers.edu
Web: http://econweb.rutgers.edu/akram/
Andrew Vassalloavassallo@econ.rutgers.edu
Web: http://econweb.rutgers.edu/avassallo/

Chan Shen
cshen@econ.rutgers.edu

Dastan Ilker dastan@econ.rutgers.edu
Web: http://econweb.rutgers.edu/dastan/
Demet Tunali
dtunali@econ.rutgers.edu
Emel Yildirim
eyildirim@econ.rutgers.edu
Guo Chen
gchen@econ.rutgers.edu
Web: http://econweb.rutgers.edu/gchen/
Zhaohua Huang
huang@econ.rutgers.edu
Web: http://econweb.rutgers.edu/huang/
Lili Cai
lcai@econ.rutgers.edu
Liuling Li
lili@econ.rutgers.edu
Xianghua Liu
liu@econ.rutgers.edu
Jie Lu
lu@econ.rutgers.edu
Shigeru Makioka
makioka@econ.rutgers.edu
Chetan Mannige
mannige@econ.rutgers.edu
Web: http://econweb.rutgers.edu/mannige/
Noha Emara
nemara@econ.rutgers.edu
Web: http://econweb.rutgers.edu/nemara/
Luis Von-Ebert Palacios
palacios@econ.rutgers.edu
Web: http://econweb.rutgers.edu/palacios/
Soumyanetra Munshi
smunshi@econ.rutgers.edu
Ying Zhang
yizhang@econ.rutgers.edu
Huiying Zhang
zhang@econ.rutgers.edu
Zhihua He
zhe@econ.rutgers.edu
 



Not Pictured:

Nii Ayi Armah
armah@econ.rutgers.edu

--

Jeffrey Birchby
birchby@econ.rutgers.edu

--

Shiliang Li
shli@econ.rutgers.edu

--

Haruhiko Shimizu
hshimizu@econ.rutgers.edu
Web: http://econweb.rutgers.edu/hshimizu/