People

Graduate Student Directory 2010

{multithumb thumb_width=300 thumb_height=250}
Graduate Students 2010 Group

Incoming Economics Graduate Students for 2010

Click on any picture to see a larger version (javascript must be enabled)

{multithumb thumb_width=200 thumb_height=300}

Ahmed Tariq Aziz
(aahmed Tariq Aziz)
aaziz@econ.rutgers.edu
Antonio Cusato

acusato@econ.rutgers.edu
Bin Xie
(Bin Hsieh)
bxie@econ.rutgers.edu
Cesar Tamayo
ctamayo@econ.rutgers.edu
Dean Jens
djens@econ.rutgers.edu
Devadutta Basu (Dev datta)
dbasu@econ.rutgers.edu
Emine Beyza Satoglu
(Bey-za)
esatoglu@econ.rutgers.edu
Firuz Shukurov
fshukurov@econ.rutgers.edu
Glen Biren (Glenn Buy wren)
gbiren@econ.rutgers.edu
Gunnar Poppe Yanez (goonar poh peh  yah nyez))
gpoppe@econ.rutgers.edu
Gwendolyn Cdebaca
gcdebaca@econ.rutgers.edu
Han Liu (Han Lue)
hliu@econ.rutgers.edu
HaYeon Lee
hlee@econ.rutgers.edu
Hyun Gon Kim
hgkim@econ.rutgers.edu
James Hurley
jhurley@econ.rutgers.edu
Ju Young Park (Joo Young Park)
jupark@econ.rutgers.edu
Lei Hou
hlei@econ.rutgers.edu
Meenal Singh (Mean-al Singh)
msingh@econ.rutgers.edu
Niccolo Battistini
nbattistini@econ.rutgers.edu
Sameer Mukherjee
samukherjee@econ.rutgers.edu
Shuhrat Mirzoev (shuh-rat)
smirzoev@econ.rutgers.edu
Xi Wang
(Si Wang)
xwang@econ.rutgers.edu
Yang Gao
(Young Gaug)
ygao@econ.rutgers.edu
Yang Li
ygli@econ.rutgers.edu
Youngseok Park
ypark@econ.rutgers.edu