People

Graduate Student Directory 2011

{multithumb thumb_width=300 thumb_height=250}
Graduate Students 2011 Group

 

Incoming Economics Graduate Students for 2011

Click on any picture to see a larger version (javascript must be enabled)

{multithumb thumb_width=200 thumb_height=300}

Atisha Ghosh
aghosh@econ.rutgers.edu
Francisco Ormazabal
formazabal@econ.rutgers.edu
Han-Yen  Kao
hykao@econ.rutgers.edu
Jessica  Scheld
jscheld@econ.rutgers.edu
Julius  Wohl
jwohl@econ.rutgers.edu
Keith  Hankins
khankins@econ.rutgers.edu
Roque  Montero

rmontero@econ.rutgers.edu
Selim  Choi
schoi@econ.rutgers.edu
Selin  Doganalp
sdoganalp@econ.rutgers.edu
Shuyang  Yang
syang@econ.rutgers.edu
Vladimir  Kolchin
vkolchin@econ.rutgers.edu
Won Hyung  Lee
whlee@econ.rutgers.edu
Xi  Zhang
xizhang@econ.rutgers.edu
Yichen  He
yhe@econ.rutgers.edu
Zhutong  Gu
zgu@econ.rutgers.edu