Student Directory

Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory 2009

{multithumb thumb_width=300 thumb_height=250}

Graduate Students 2009 Group

Incoming Economics Graduate Students for 2009

Click on any picture to see a larger version (javascript must be enabled)

{multithumb thumb_width=200 thumb_height=300}

Aparna Anand
aanand@econ.rutgers.edu
Arjun Dasgupta
ardasgupta@econ.rutgers.edu
Bin Du
bdu@econ.rutgers.edu
Basak Uysal
buysal@econ.rutgers.edu
Cixiu Gao
cgao@econ.rutgers.edu
Cheng Gao
chgao@econ.rutgers.edu
Chia-Miao Liu
cliu@econ.rutgers.edu
Daisuke Goto
dgoto@econ.rutgers.edu
Dong-whan Ko
dko@econ.rutgers.edu
Erin Cochran
ecochran@econ.rutgers.edu
Gabriel Lade
glade@econ.rutgers.edu
Ilhom Abdulloev
iabdulloev@econ.rutgers.edu
Joao Sousa de Cunha
jcunha@econ.rutgers.edu
Jitao Tang
jtang@econ.rutgers.edu
Kihwan Kim
kikim@econ.rutgers.edu
Mitchell Momanyi
mmomanyi@econ.rutgers.edu
Muqaddas Pulatova
mpulatova@econ.rutgers.edu
Myung Joo Song
msong@econ.rutgers.edu
Mo Wang
mwang@econ.rutgers.edu
Nga Nguyen
nganguyen@econ.rutgers.edu
Nord Winnan
nwinnan@econ.rutgers.edu
Omayma Elsheniti
oelsheniti@econ.rutgers.edu
Paul Huzarski
phuzarski@econ.rutgers.edu
Vincent WaiLon Lam
vlam@econ.rutgers.edu
Wu-Kuang Cun
wcun@econ.rutgers.edu

Xiaoxiao Gu
xgu@econ.rutgers.edu