Altshuler, Rosanne

Information
Professor Emerita
New Jersey Hall 205A
altshule@economics.rutgers.edu

Blair, Douglas

Information
Professor Emeritus
New Jersey Hall 303A, Hickman Hall 401
dblair@rutgers.edu

Hartline, Jessie

Information
Associate Professor Emeritus
hartline@econ.rutgers.edu

Marcus, Matityahu

Information
Associate Professor Emeritus

Rubin, Jeffrey

Information
Professor Emeritus
jirubin@rutgers.edu

Russell, Louise

Information
Distinguished Professor Emerita
louisebrussell1983@gmail.com

Sheflin, Neil

Information
Associate Professor of Economics
New Jersey Hall
sheflin@economics.rutgers.edu

Tangri, Shanti

Information
Professor Emeritus
tangri@econ.rutgers.edu

Tsurumi, Hiroki

Information
Professor Emeritus
tsurumi@rci.rutgers.edu